Congrats Sweden On Winning Eurovision

 

I feel obligated to blog about this for obvious reasons *insert awkward face*. I personally think Eurovision is crap so I didn’t watch it but I like Loreen, even though performance last night was a tad awkward it was spell binding in a way as they usually are. I like Loreen as a person and she has a great voice. The end when she was accompanied by a guy was magical and I’m naturally glad that Sweden won. Sweden has won Eurovision 3 times earlier. Loreen entered Eurovision with her entry “Euphoria” and won first place with 372 points.

Loreen Eurovision Sweden

Loreen Eurovision Sweden

I like her choice of stage outfit. It was a safe bet & worked perfectly, it wasn’t too much & didn’t distract. Loreen is Morrocana and was born and raised in Sweden.

2 thoughts on “Congrats Sweden On Winning Eurovision

  1. Pingback: 147/365 – Coconut « Ben Lowe Photography

Leave a Reply

