Random Thoughts (Part 6)

  • Son has got his first toy gun, kinda wishing it didn’t have sound effects!
  • I don’t hord cosmetics like almost every female does. I don’t need 20 lipsticks, 50 eyeshadows and 15 foundations.
  • I have much to learn. About life. Hungry for truth.
  • When I’m sleepy I mess upp spelling and grammars.
  • Siblings shouldn’t be mean to eachother. Parents are not doing their job if they are.
  • Life gets better and better with some struggle on the way every now and then to remind us to appreciate what we have.
  • Challenge my mind someone, please.
  • I Love Knowledge.
  • Baby cries really breaks my heart
  • I can get past anything, my history is proof I can. I just realized my own strenght.
  • I am only interested in something for as long as it takes for me to understand it. Ones I have learned it I move on to something new.
  • If you start doing real well, expect jealousy from at least one of your closest friends. Don’t be blind.
  • I don’t really speak that much to someone before I know them a bit better, someone who wants to get to know me would need to be persistent.
  • I don’t trust people. It’s nothing personal. I just got to see how reliable you are. Blind trust isn’t for me.
  • I’m a clean freak.
  • If the connection between us aren’t good then just excuse yourself out of my life.
  • I don’t take compliments to heart, people say them with ulterior motives. Females and males both.
  • Trying to talk to me while you’re on the toilet is where I draw the limit.
  • Home made banana galia melon mesquite smoothie is so good and refreshing. ❤
  • If you are guided by your feelings you are doomed to fail.
  • Hitler was persuasive and charismatic, remember that.
  • Quit reacting with your feelings, react with sense.
  • Its hard to grow up as an only kid. I had siblings but they were too much older.
  • I cry about ones every 5th month and its always bco pms.
  • When you have impressed yourself you know you are doing right. Keep impressing yourself.
  • I want to be able to respect myself more which has me busy improving myself.
  • If I don’t call you on a lie I am humoring you.
  • damnlol dot com
  • You are not in my company if you don’t behave.
  • You want your silicone I prefer my own.
  • I can respect a person without liking their work. I like some musician’s but still don’t feel their work.
  • I have no feelings for any ex. I do have memories and I realize how those experiences have changed me.
  • If you can’t take the handy work around the house then WHAT good are you. Do your part, I’m doing mine.
  • You do not understand the order of things if you believe sex is made for pleasure and not for creating life.
  • The government want you to believe there is alien life intelligent enough to visit us. Whether it is actually true or not.
  • I don’t need quizzes to tell me how happy I am or what type of person I am.
  • I actually like Kim Kardashian despite her less lady like ways, she’s funny and she’s entertaining to me. And she’s beautiful.
  • My hair in natural shape is curly, I just can’t manage them right so I prefer to straighten.
  • I don’t give money to a homeless, they obviously can’t handle money (am I mean?). I rather buy food and give them.
  • I’m not willing to compromise myself to make it work with you.. or anybody else for that matter.
  • I am not perfect but I still vote Jesus
  • I respected Oprah untill she went anti-christ.
  • If I’m with you it isn’t about money. If you become poor I am still by your side & help you get through it.
  • Asking to MSN, Skype, etc the first time we conversate is a big turn off.
  • I’m not the argumental type, I wanna live happy. So if I am bothered by something it is a legit reason.
  • You will never hear me say anything degrading about myself and be serious about it. That’s bad energy baby!
  • I can be happy single but I can’t be happy in a bad relationship.
  • I used to think “all or nothing” but that was before I learned life isn’t only black or white.
  • Focus on yourself, focus on improving your situation; educational, personal.. and what you deserve will come to you when the time is right.
  • Cultures, I find that interesting.
  • Just because they behave in a friendly manner towards you it doesn’t mean they are your friends.
  • I don’t believe cow’s milk is healthy for a human being, calfs yea.
  • Striving to be a smart woman.
Leave a Reply

