Super Cool Photo Effects (Free Online Service)

It seems adding photo effects to your personal photos are more popular than ever (it’s always been popular though) and some of the effects I’ve seen makes it easy to see why. If you don’t have Photoshop, even if you do but wouldn’t be able to manage creating stunning effects as I wouldn’t :), then I have a tip for you!

I have seen many free photo edit/retouch services online but haven’t come across one quite as simple and whith such great effects as this one. Pixlr has been around for a while though I haven’t even noticed this section on the site, they call it Express and I can’t argue against that; it is just too simple. Have it a try yourself :):

http://pixlr.com/express/

Free, easy and super cool. I uploaded a photo of Kim Kardashian that I like to Pixlr Express and made a few examples for you.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Super Cool Photo Effects (Free Online Service)

  1. Pingback: pixlr.com δωρεάν online προγράμματα επεξεργασίας εικόνας

  2. Pingback: pixlr.com δωρεάν online προγράμματα επεξεργασίας εικόνας - FunDay :)

Leave a Reply

