Random Thoughts (Part 4)

  • I miss my snake pattern flats & zebra pattern Converse 😥 may they R.I.P
  • I can’t even stand looking at a pair of dirty shoes.
  • Often fall asleep with phone in hand in bed at night still logged in on twitter.
  • ” Truth of the matter is I’m complicated, you’re as straight as they come. – Bruno Mars ” He’s staying he’s bisexual?
  • You say sleep is the cousin of death, actually not enough sleep will have you die early.
  • You shouldn’t have to wait for next pay check to buy or do something, you should have some money saved always.
  • That bright lipstick some like to wear….. it’s not pretty.
  • When I was 4 months pregnant I was huge, people asked if I was giving birth soon.
  • I love happy people
  • Not been all well the past week so I haven’t been able to work out & therefore gained a couple, makes me feel so crap.
  • English is my second language and I don’t master it as much as I would like to.
  • I aspire to be a strong, successful and happy person.
  • Be careful telling a single person something you wouldn’t want everyone knowing.
Leave a Reply

