Web Design, I do a little Photoshop.

I looooooooove working in Photoshop, graphic design is something I really enjoy. I am mediocre in retouching, makeovers, manipulations, font design but I think I am doing a bit better on website designs.

I had to put interests aside when I first became a mother but now that I am getting more and more time on my hands with my son growing older and becoming more independent I am finding my way back to things I enjoyed doing before, like Photoshop.

I still wouldn’t be able to find time for the coding part so I consider it only half done, but this is a design on the theme Literature that I titled The Sense of an Ending.

Click on the image for full size view. 

The Sense Of An Ending

The Sense Of An Ending

2 thoughts on “Web Design, I do a little Photoshop.

    • Hey,
      thanks for the tip. I haven’t figured out how to do that yet but I should Google it. I’m sure it does meaningful difference.

Leave a Reply

