10 Things About Myself

  1. I plan for my future
  2. I would kill myself if I could not listen to music any more.
  3. I rather be the person behind the camera instead of in front of it.
  4. I don’t watch chick flicks…… with a few exceptions.
  5. I am never attracted to a man with no muscles.
  6. Don’t like Drama or Romance when it comes to movies, two genres I don’t watch.
  7. I don’t drink beer.
  8. I found myself a man who after 8 years together he still has not raised his hand on me. Not even for threat. Well done, girl.
  9. When you’re my boyfriend trust I will let you know when you’re being an asshole. A bf is the last person I let get away with treating me bad.
  10. Cursing is unattractive to me
Leave a Reply

