My Desktop 010812

My Desktop 010812

My Desktop 010812

Wallpaper:
Actually can’t remember where I downloaded the Wallpaper from so if you want it I have made it available here for you: http://imageshack.us/photo….

Windows 7 Visual Style:
Can be downloaded from Deviantart on this specific link: http://katz93.devian….

Since the theme didn’t change my startorb I downloaded the Windows 7 Start Button Changer utility and searched for a startorb and I found one at DeviantArt.

Else:
The “navigation” at the bottom of the screen is simply made using the Stardock Fences (it is free) product and the system icons are changed using the Startdock IconPackager product.

Leave a Reply

