E-books, yes !

Books I intend to read, happy !

Books I intend to read, happy !

I am happy because I have many e-books to read, I can’t wait to go through them one by one & explore the content; learn. I don’t read fiction, at least it is very rare. These 30 or so e-books are all educational in different areas with titles such as:

  • Criminal Psychology by Hans Gross
  • Evolution of the Japanese social and psychic by Gulick S
  • Circuits of Visibility: Gender and transnational Media Cultures¬†Edited by Radha S. Hegde
  • Illusions, a psychological study by Sully J
  • Leonardo da Vinci: A psychosexual study of an infantile reminiscence by Freud S

Now, all I need is the time to indulge in these and considering I never been the fastest reader I hope to finish the book I’ve selected to read first at least by the end of January, considering Holidays in December when there will be no time for reading anything.

Leave a Reply

