In the Spirit of Halloween [Photos]

Been to the capital, back to the suburbs. Lol I have really bad balance on busses. Brought the camera for ones, don’t happen as much as it used to, you could think I was Japanese. I saw this Gizmo toy, I want it.

I Heart Zombies T-Shirt

I Heart Zombies T-Shirt

30 Days Of Night Vampire Figure

30 Days Of Night Vampire Figure

SAW figure, middle of the photo, I like.

SAW figure, middle of the photo, I like.

Gizmo from Gremlins, mid right.

Gizmo from Gremlins, mid right.

Blades, notice the Scorpion.

Blades, notice the Scorpion.

Death skull with red rose is my favorite

Death skull with red rose is my favorite

Rumble of the Kings, K1. I want to attend.

Rumble of the Kings, K1. I want to attend.

The houses were haunted by a ghost

The houses were haunted by a ghost

Jason Voorhees

Jason Voorhees

Leave a Reply

