Bought something from IKEA for like the third time in my life.

We don’t spend ANY money on this apartment cause it’s only a temporary place for us but we need storage spaces & one of the reasons are clothes. We’re able to bring a wardrobe when we move.

Son has wayyy too much toys already so I got him a wardrobe for his birthday, he has better use for that right now. It’s going to be packed with clothes ones I’ve done all the laundry.

How the hell do I categorize this blog post? I’ll update it later.

Leave a Reply

