Lunch On The Balcony

I and son enjoyed lunch in the sun on our balcony. With our sunshades on, of course 8-) . I had made chicken brochettes after he had fell asleep yesterday, I saved him some; they are his favorite. He requested more so I am busy in the kitchen; we’re having brochettes for dinner too! Back and forth between the computer and the kitchen right now. Playing Inna – Deja Vu loud out of the speakers.

Today is a RED day in the calendar which means that people are not working today, so son is outside playing with daddy while I deal with dishes and the vacuum cleaner… and cooking flavour rich chicken brochettes!

I hope that everyone is having a great day!

5 thoughts on “Lunch On The Balcony

Leave a Reply

