Stockholm City Architecture and Statues

I have this fascination for architecture and statues which I have no explanation for… I just find myself attracted to the beauty of it. Many buildings in the City have incredible architecture and I love my photography taking strolls there, I always discover something which is new to my eyes. The camera I am using is old but I believe my love for photography will drive me in to buying a new one this year. I have my mind set on a new model from either Nikon or Canon. The photos below were randomly taken by me during different visits.

Disclaimer: I own sole right to these photos. You are not allowed to modify or sell them without my written consent. You must link back to http://ibilliejean.wordpress.com/ if you use them. - © 2008billiejean@gmail.com.

039

044

049

IMG_1336

026

009

img_264

img_95

img_56

img_32


5 thoughts on “Stockholm City Architecture and Statues

  1. Pingback: Daily Mentions: Berlin Olympic Stadium | iPhotoloGy

  2. Pingback: Daily Mentions: Houses washed in Color | iPhotoloGy

  3. Pingback: Best of the Day: White over Blue | iPhotoloGy

Leave a Reply

